Term Dates
Home Term Dates

Term Dates

2024 Term Dates

Term 1

Term 1 – Thursday 1 February to Friday 12 April

Tuesday 30 January – Pupil Free Days for all students/Staff Development Day
Wednesday 31 January – Pupil Free Days for all students except Year 7/ Year 7 PAT testing and IT Connection
Thursday 1 February – Year 7, Primary 1 – 6 First Day – New Secondary Students 1/2 Day and Best Start for Kindergarten
Friday 2 February – All students Years 1 -12 and Kindergarten First Day
Tuesday, 2 April – Staff Development Day/Pupil Free Day

Public Holiday – Good Friday, 29 March
Public Holiday – Easter Monday, 1 April
Public Holiday – ANZAC Day – Thursday 25 April

Term 2

Term 2 – Tuesday, 30 April to Friday, 5 July
Monday 29 April – Staff Development Day/Pupil Free Day
Public Holiday – Monarch鈥檚 official birthday – Monday, 10 June

Term 3

Term 3 – Monday 22 July, Friday 27 September
Public Holiday – Labour Day Monday 7 October

Term 4

Term 4 – Tuesday 15 October Friday 20 December
Monday 14 October – Pupil Free Day/Staff Spirituality Day